MIG Trans - 10 years in cargo transportation
MIG Trans - reliable logistics partner
MIG Trans - cargo transportation in all directions

MIG Trans is an international cargo transportation company. Long-term partnerships and the volume of transported goods allows us to offer the best price on the market. If you need to deliver cargo urgently and reliably, be it as a small parcel or a shipping container, you've come to the right place!!!

Our team comprised of highly qualified experienced experts works hard to find and implement the most profitable logistics solutions to fully satisfy any need of our Client.

Our company offers a wide range of transport services to both individuals and businesses, guaranteeing the safety of your cargo and accurate arrival at the destination within the specified period.

About us

We are professionals in MIG Trans

"MIG Trans is one of the leaders in the cargo transportation market of Armenia. Our company organizes the entire process of export and import of goods and keeps in touch with the drivers of around 1000 trucks, which allows us to move the goods as quickly and safely as possible. The monthly volume of cargo transported by MIG Trans reaches 10,000 tons. We are working with leading international partners and this helps us to do our job in the shortest possible time. We cooperate and provide services to leading companies in Armenia, which have made their choice in favor of a modern and reliable service for the delivery of documents, packages, parcels and cargo. Our logistics professionals process dozens of orders in different directions daily. With a large contact database and more than 10 years of experience in the market, we offer the most competitive and relevant prices. "
Phone
Monday - Friday +(374) 99 666 179
Location
Leningradyan 4/4, Yerevan, Armenia
Submit an enquiry
000000001100 years
of successful work
000011000000 orders
we receive each month
110000000000 km
our trucks pass each week
Latest News

MIG Trans News

5-discount-cargo
MIG Trans offers a 5% discount on the first shipment when launching cooperation with a new client. One of the leaders in the field of Armenia’s freight transportation continues expanding the scope of its services. The company offers services for the transportation of various goods, including the most challenging types of freight transportation, among them
Read more
Mig-trans-red-truck
“MIG Trans” – one of the leaders of the Armenian cargo transportation market – marked its 10th anniversary this year. After launching large-scale cargo transportation in numerous directions, the company acquired a large number of customers and is expanding its scope of activities, launching sea and land freight transportation. Over the past 10 years, the
Read more
mig-trans-Innovation-day-armenia
MIG Trans participated in the Innovation Day, a conference that was organized on July 26-28 on the initiative of Switzerland Armenia Chamber of Commerce in close partnership with Enterprise Armenia, and with the financial support of the Embassy of Switzerland in Armenia among others. The conference brought together more than 30 Armenian companies that presented
Read more

Advantages

of working with us

Our vehicle fleet allows us to transport goods from 1 kg to 24 tons.

The best SPEED/ PRICE/ QUALITY/SAFETY ratio

Individual consultations and personal support:

Quotes

What our customers say


I would like to thank all the employees of MIG Trans for the well-coordinated work to ensure the transportation of our equipment from St. Petersburg to Yerevan.

All stages are very clearly set and remotely debugged: from application processing to unloading, including the paperwork! This is the professionalism with a capital “P”!

Alina Sargsyan Director of “UNIVERSARIUM” research and education center

Services

Services that we
we provide

MIG Trans offers road, air, sea and rail freight transportation in different directions. The company’s experts also deal with combined (multimodal) and consolidated (assembled) cargo transportation and help with the import and export of combined cargo.

Our experts will take care of every aspect of cargo transportation from cargo insurance, customs brokerage services, free packaging and up to warehousing services and monitoring the movement of goods.

MIG Trans delivers cargo from Armenia to Russia, CIS countries, Europe, Central Asia, the Middle East, China, the U.S., Africa, Australia and in the opposite direction.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions
Click on “Enquiry”, “Country of departure” and “Country of delivery”, type the name of the city. Fill in “Name of the cargo” line and select the weight and volume of the cargo. Please note that in the MIG Trans online application form, you can indicate the weight in kilograms, tons, and the volume in cubic meters, cubic centimeters and liters. After filling in the lines, select the type of transport. Select the date of departure and delivery. Fill in your phone number or the phone number of the contact person. Fill in the email line. Provide more details about the shipment in the “Description” line. Keep an eye on your email and phone, our staff will contact you as soon as possible.
MIG Trans will help you with finding transportation to deliver your cargo. We are in constant contact with truck drivers. Contact our team and we will do everything you need to send and receive your goods.
Type the number of order, invoice or enquiry to find out the status of the cargo. If you have any problems, contact the MIG Trans operator.
Statistics
Our achievements
MIG Trans offers road, air, sea and rail freight transportation.
Road Freight
92%
Rail Freight
2%
Air Freight
6%

«MIG Trans» -10 лет на рынке грузоперевозок
«MIG Trans» - ваш надежный партнер в сфере логистики
«MIG Trans» - доставка грузов по всем направлениям

MIG TRANS - компания, занимающаяся международными грузоперевозками. Долгосрочные партнерские отношения и объем перевозимых грузов дают возможность предложить лучшую цену на рынке. Если вам нужно доставить груз – в больших или малых объемах, срочно и надежно, то Вы по адресу!!!

Наша команда сформирована из высококвалифицированных специалистов с многолетним опытом работы. Каждый день мы находим и воплощаем в жизнь самые выгодные логистические решения, чтобы полностью удовлетворить любую потребность нашего Клиента.

Наша компания предлагает широкий спектр транспортных услуг. Мы предоставляем свои услуги как частным лицам, так и представителям бизнеса, гарантируя сохранность вашего груза и точное прибытие в пункт назначения в рамках установленных сроков.

О НАС

В MIG Trans работают профессионалы

«MIG Trans» – один из лидеров на рынке грузоперевозок. Наша компания организует весь процесс экспорта и импорта грузов и поддерживает связь с водителями 1000 грузовиков, что позволяет перемещать груз максимально быстро и безопасно. Ежемесячный объем грузов, перевозимых MIG Trans, достигает 10 000 тонн. Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими международными партнерами, что позволяет нам выполнять взятые на себя обязательства качественно и в кратчайшие сроки. Мы сотрудничаем и предоставляем услуги ведущим компаниям Армении, которые сделали свой выбор в пользу современной и надежной службы доставки документов, пакетов, посылок. В «MIG Trans работают профессиональные логисты, которые ежедневно обрабатывают десятки заказов в разных направлениях. Обладая большой контактной базой и более чем 10-летним опытом работы на рынке, мы предлагаем самые конкурентоспособные и актуальные цены.
Телефоны
Понедельник- Пятница (+374) 99 666 179
Локация
ул. Ленинградян 4/4, Ереван, Республика Армения
Оставить заявку
000000001100 лет
успешной работы
000011000000 заказов
мы получаем каждый месяц
110000000000 км
в неделю преодолевают наши машины
ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

Новости от Mig Trans

mig-trans-Innovation-day-armenia
Компания «MIG Trans» приняла участие в конференции «Innovation Day», которая была организована 26-28 июля по инициативе Торгово-промышленной палаты Швейцария-Армения в сотрудничестве с Enterprise Armenia, а также при финансовой поддержке посольства Швейцарии в Армении. На конференции были представлены более 30 армянских компаний, которые рассказали о потенциале своего бизнеса. В мероприятии также приняли участие посол Швейцарии в
Читать дальше
Mig-trans-red-truck
Компания «MIG Trans» — один из лидеров рынка грузоперевозок Армении, отметила 10-летний юбилей. Начав масштабные грузоперевозки в направлении ряда стран, компания приобрела большое количество клиентов и в этом году расширяет сферу деятельности, запуская морские и сухопутные грузоперевозки. За свою 10-летнюю историю компания заключила множество долгосрочных контрактов на грузоперевозки с крупными импортерами и экспортерами. Компания не
Читать дальше
5-discount-cargo
Компания «MIG Trans» представила новое выгодное предложение: при сотрудничестве с каждым новым клиентом действует скидка 5% на первую отгрузку. Один из лидеров в сфере грузоперевозок в Армении продолжает расширять объем услуг. Организация предлагает услуги по перевозке различных грузов, включая наиболее сложные виды грузоперевозок, среди которых особо выделяются перевозки скоропортящихся фруктов и овощей. Мы профессионально подходим
Читать дальше

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

работы с нами

Собственный
автопарк, позволяющий перевозить грузы
от 1 кг до 24 т

Лучшее соотношение СКОРОСТЬ / ЦЕНА / КАЧЕСТВО / БЕЗАПАСНОСТЬ

Индивидуальные консультации и персональная поддержка

Отзывы

ЧТО ГОВОРЯТ О НАС КЛИЕНТЫ


«Хочу поблагодарить всех сотрудников «MIG TRANS» за слаженную работу по обеспечению грузоперевозки нашего оборудования из Санкт-Петербурга в Ереван.

Очень чётко поставлены и отлажены дистанционно все этапы, от обработки заявки до выгрузки. Включая документооборот конечно! Это профессионализм с большой буквы! »

Алина Саркисян-
директор научно-познавательного центра «UNIVERSARIUM»

Наши услуги

Услуги которые мы
предоставляем нашим потребителям

MIG Trans предлагает автотранспортные, железнодорожные, морские и авиаперевозки грузов в разных направлениях. Специалисты компании помогут осуществить комбинированные и консолидированные грузоперевозки, помогут с импортом и экспортом сборных грузов.

Наши логисты позаботятся о каждом аспекте грузоперевозки, начиная со страхования грузов, таможенно-брокерских услугах, бесплатной упаковке и заканчивая складскими услугами и мониторингом движения грузов.

Мы перевозим грузы из Армении в Россию, страны СНГ, Европу, Центральную Азию, на Ближний Восток, Китай, Америку, Африку, Австралию и в обратном направлении.

FAQ
Часто задаваемые вопросы
Нажмите на «Запрос» или «Оставить заявку», выберите «страну отправки» и «страну доставки», напишите название города отправки и города доставки. Заполните строку «название груза». Выберите вес и объем груза. Обратите внимание на то, что в форме онлайн заявки MIG Trans вы можете указать вес в килограммах, тоннах и центнерах, а объем в кубических метрах, кубических сантиметрах и в литрах. После заполнения вышеуказанных строк, перейдите к типу транспорта и выберите из листа подходящий вашему грузу тип транспорта. Выберите дату отправления и доставки. В строке «телефон» введите ваш номер или номер контактного лица. Заполните строку электронной почты. В разделе «Описание» напишите подробные детали о грузе. Следите за электронной почтой и телефоном, наши сотрудники свяжутся с вами при первой возможности.
MIG Trans поможет быстро найти транспорт для вашего груза. Мы в постоянном контакте с водителями фур. Свяжитесь с MIG Trans для отправки грузов. Мы организуем все необходимое для отправки и получения ваших грузов.
Введите номер заказа, накладной или заявки, чтобы узнать статус доставки груза. При возникновении каких-либо проблем, свяжитесь с оператором MIG Trans.
Статистика
Наши достижения
MIG Trans осуществляет автотранспортные, железнодорожные, морские и авиаперевозки грузов.
Автотранспортные
92%
Железнодорожные
2%
Авиаперевозки
6%