About us

About us

We are professionals in MIG Trans

"MIG Trans is one of the leaders in the cargo transportation market of Armenia. Our company organizes the entire process of export and import of goods and keeps in touch with the drivers of around 1000 trucks, which allows us to move the goods as quickly and safely as possible. The monthly volume of cargo transported by MIG Trans reaches 10,000 tons. We are working with leading international partners and this helps us to do our job in the shortest possible time. We cooperate and provide services to leading companies in Armenia, which have made their choice in favor of a modern and reliable service for the delivery of documents, packages, parcels and cargo. Our logistics professionals process dozens of orders in different directions daily. With a large contact database and more than 10 years of experience in the market, we offer the most competitive and relevant prices. "
Phone
Monday - Friday +(374) 99 666 179
Location
Leningradyan 4/4, Yerevan, Armenia
Submit an enquiry
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
Click on “Enquiry”, “Country of departure” and “Country of delivery”, type the name of the city. Fill in “Name of the cargo” line and select the weight and volume of the cargo. Please note that in the MIG Trans online application form, you can indicate the weight in kilograms, tons, and the volume in cubic meters, cubic centimeters and liters. After filling in the lines, select the type of transport. Select the date of departure and delivery. Fill in your phone number or the phone number of the contact person. Fill in the email line. Provide more details about the shipment in the “Description” line. Keep an eye on your email and phone, our staff will contact you as soon as possible.
MIG Trans will help you with finding transportation to deliver your cargo. We are in constant contact with truck drivers. Contact our team and we will do everything you need to send and receive your goods.
Type the number of order, invoice or enquiry to find out the status of the cargo. If you have any problems, contact the MIG Trans operator.
Statistics
Our achievements
MIG Trans offers road, air, sea and rail freight transportation.
Road Freight
92%
Rail Freight
2%
Air Freight
6%

О НАС

О НАС

В MIG Trans работают профессионалы

«MIG Trans» – один из лидеров на рынке грузоперевозок. Наша компания организует весь процесс экспорта и импорта грузов и поддерживает связь с водителями 1000 грузовиков, что позволяет перемещать груз максимально быстро и безопасно. Ежемесячный объем грузов, перевозимых MIG Trans, достигает 10 000 тонн. Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими международными партнерами, что позволяет нам выполнять взятые на себя обязательства качественно и в кратчайшие сроки. Мы сотрудничаем и предоставляем услуги ведущим компаниям Армении, которые сделали свой выбор в пользу современной и надежной службы доставки документов, пакетов, посылок. В «MIG Trans работают профессиональные логисты, которые ежедневно обрабатывают десятки заказов в разных направлениях. Обладая большой контактной базой и более чем 10-летним опытом работы на рынке, мы предлагаем самые конкурентоспособные и актуальные цены.
Телефоны
Понедельник- Пятница (+374) 99 666 179
Локация
ул. Ленинградян 4/4, Ереван, Республика Армения
Оставить заявку
FAQ
Часто задаваемые вопросы
Нажмите на «Запрос» или «Оставить заявку», выберите «страну отправки» и «страну доставки», напишите название города отправки и города доставки. Заполните строку «название груза». Выберите вес и объем груза. Обратите внимание на то, что в форме онлайн заявки MIG Trans вы можете указать вес в килограммах, тоннах и центнерах, а объем в кубических метрах, кубических сантиметрах и в литрах. После заполнения вышеуказанных строк, перейдите к типу транспорта и выберите из листа подходящий вашему грузу тип транспорта. Выберите дату отправления и доставки. В строке «телефон» введите ваш номер или номер контактного лица. Заполните строку электронной почты. В разделе «Описание» напишите подробные детали о грузе. Следите за электронной почтой и телефоном, наши сотрудники свяжутся с вами при первой возможности.
MIG Trans поможет быстро найти транспорт для вашего груза. Мы в постоянном контакте с водителями фур. Свяжитесь с MIG Trans для отправки грузов. Мы организуем все необходимое для отправки и получения ваших грузов.
Введите номер заказа, накладной или заявки, чтобы узнать статус доставки груза. При возникновении каких-либо проблем, свяжитесь с оператором MIG Trans.
Статистика
Наши достижения
MIG Trans осуществляет автотранспортные, железнодорожные, морские и авиаперевозки грузов.
Автотранспортные
92%
Железнодорожные
2%
Авиаперевозки
6%